Home »Government of Tamil Nadu »COUNCIL OF MINISTERS


S.No. Name
1. Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami
Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu
2. Thiru O.Panneerselvam
Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister
3. Thiru Dindigul C. Sreenivasan
Minister for Forests
4. Thiru Sengottaiyan K.A
Minister for School Education, Youth Welfare and Sports Development
5. Thiru Sellur K. Raju
Minister for Co-operation
6. Thiru P.Thangamani
Minister for Electricity,Prohibition and Excise
7. Thiru S.P. Velumani
Minister for Municipal Administration, Rural Development and Implementation of Special Programme
8. Thiru D. Jayakumar
Minister for Fisheries and Personnel and Administrative Reforms
9. Thiru C.Ve. Shanmugam
Minister for Law, Courts and Prisons
10. Thiru K.P. Anbalagan
Minister for Higher Education
11. Dr. V. Saroja
Minister for Social Welfare and Nutritious Noon Meal Programme
12. Thiru M.C. Sampath
Minister for Industries
13. Thiru.K.C.Karuppannan
Minister for Environment
14. Thiru R.Kamaraj
Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
15. Thiru O.S.Manian
Minister for Handlooms and Textiles
16. Thiru Udumalai K Radhakrishnan
Minister for Animal Husbandry
17. Dr.C.VijayaBaskar
Minister for Health and Family Welfare
18. Thiru R. Doraikkannu
Minister for Agriculture
19. Thiru Kadambur Raju
Minister for Information and Publicity
20. Thiru Thiru R.B. Udhayakumar
Minister for Revenue and Disaster Management and Information Technology
21. Thiru Thiru.Vellamandi N.Natarajan
Minister for Tourism
22. Thiru K.C. Veeramani
Minister for Commercial Taxes
23. Thiru K.T.Rajenthra Bhalaji
Minister for Milk and Dairy Development
24. Thiru P.Benjamin
Minister for Rural Industries
25. Dr Nilofer kafeel
Minister for Labour
26. Thiru M.R.Vijayabhaskar
Minister for Transport
27. Tmt.V.M.Rajalakshmi
Minister for Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare
28. Thiru K. Pandiarajan
Minister for Tamil Official Language and Tamil Culture
29. Thiru G. Baskaran
Minister for Khadi and Village Industries Board
30. Thiru Sevvoor S.Ramachandran
Minister for Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowments
31. Tmt S.Valarmathi
Minister for Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare
Home | Feedback | Contact Us | Sitemap | Maps | Disclaimer
© 2019 Information and Public Relations Department, Secretariat, Fort St. George,
Chennai 600 009, Tamil Nadu, India.
All Rights Reserved.
Tech Support : Soft Source Technologies Pvt Ltd